Does Your Child See Things? March 17, 2013

Today’s guest speaker was Beth Jacobson, a host of Divine Goddess Radio. 

My partner who host’s the show with me, interviewed me- on my experience of seeing different things as a child.  I also spoke about the children and families that I work with and have worked with who saw things as well.  When I say “saw” things I am talking about “ghosts” (spirits), human/animal forms, things of other realms and realities. 

I talked of how a parent can help their child who sees things.  Sit and listen to them with no judgement.  I gave advice on different things to do for your child if they see things. 

I talked about my “I’m scared” of series of books that parents can use to help their child who sees, hears, feels, etc.  My first book “The Closet” talks about a little girl who experiences many events with  voices, spirits, and more with closets.  My book is written in a way not to scare your child.  It is about overcoming being fearful and accepting who you are.  A BRIGHT shining star!!!  If you would like to purchase my book contact me at 651-900-4136, or bethjacobson46@yahoo.com.  Cost of book is $7.99 plus shipping and handling.

 

If you have any questions or comments please contact Beth or Marie by commenting on this blog, or email divinegoddessradio@gmail.com.

 

Thank you for listening to our show:)   We both appreciate each and everyone of YOU for taking the time to connect with us each week:)  Please go onto our fb page and “like” us.  Type in Divinegoddessradio.

 

Sending you Love and remember you ARE a Bright shining star:)

 

My book

 

 

 

Posted on March 18, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

